Contact Us

Heffner Toyota

3121 King Street East Kitchener, ON, N2A 1B1

Toyota Main Number: 519-748-9666

Fill out the form below with any questions you have.







View Disclaimer


Heffner Toyota Contact Information

Toyota Service

Phone: 519-748-9667 | Email: twebservice@heffner.ca

Toyota Assistant Service Manager: Emily Dietrich | Phone: 519-904-9326 | Email: edietrich@heffner.ca

Toyota Assistant Service Manager: Peter Koudounis | Phone: 519-748-9763Email: pkoudounis@heffner.ca

Toyota Service Appointment Coordinators. Contact directly to book or cancel your appointments at 519-748-9667Option 1, or email at ToyotaAppointmentCoordinators@heffner.ca.Toyota 


Toyota Parts

Phone: 519-748-9669 | Email: twebparts@heffner.ca

Toyota Parts Manager: Chris Rickerby | Phone: 519-895-9133 | Email: crickerby@heffner.ca


New Vehicle Sales

Phone: 519-748-9666 | Email: twebsales@heffner.ca

New Vehicle Sales Manager: Jeff Moore | Phone: 519-895-9150 | Email: jmoore@heffner.ca

Sales Floor Manager: Kevin Rego | Phone: 519-895-9105 | Email: krego@heffner.ca


Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Phone: 519-748-9666 | Email: preowned@heffner.ca

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager: Mark Parsons | Phone: 519-895-9168 Email: mparsons@heffner.ca

Pre-Owned Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager: Trevor Hart | Phone: 519-904-9323 Email: thart@heffner.ca


Collision Centre

Phone: 519-895-9139 | Email: bodyshop@heffner.ca

Collision Centre Manager: Barry Minty | Phone: 519-895-9135 | Email: bminty@heffner.ca


Reconditioning and Cleanup Centre Manager

Kevin Davis | Phone: 519-895-9179 | Email: kdavis@heffner.ca