Contact Us

Heffner Toyota

3121 King Street East Kitchener, ON, N2A 1B1

Toyota Main Number: 519-748-9666

Heffner Toyota Contact Information

Toyota Service

Phone: 519-748-9667 | Email: twebservice@heffner.ca

Toyota Assistant Service Manager Emily Dietrich

Phone: 519-904-9326 | Email: edietrich@heffner.ca

Toyota Assistant Service Manager: Peter Koudounis

Phone: 519-748-9763Email: pkoudounis@heffner.ca

Toyota Service Appointment Coordinators Contact directly to book or cancel your appointments at 519-748-9667Option 1, or email at ToyotaAppointmentCoordinators@heffner.ca.


Toyota Parts

Phone: 519-748-9669 | Email: twebparts@heffner.ca

Toyota Parts Manager: Chris Rickerby 

Phone: 519-895-9133 | Email: crickerby@heffner.ca


New Vehicle Sales

Phone: 519-748-9666 | Email: twebsales@heffner.ca

New Vehicle Sales Manager: Jeff Moore

Phone: 519-895-9150 | Email: jmoore@heffner.ca


Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Phone: 519-748-9666 | Email: preowned@heffner.ca

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager: Mark Parsons

Phone: 519-895-9168 Email: mparsons@heffner.ca


Collision Centre

Phone: 519-895-9139 | Email: bodyshop@heffner.ca

Collision Centre Manager: Barry Minty

Phone: 519-895-9135 | Email: bminty@heffner.ca


Reconditioning Centre Supervisor: Kevin Davis

Phone: 519-895-9179 | Email: kdavis@heffner.ca


Customer Relations Manager: Amber Vanderzanden

Phone:519-904-9325 | Email:  avanderzanden@heffner.ca

Fill out the form below with any questions you have.







View Disclaimer